Martin Baseball
ATTENTION ALUMNI....If you are an alumni of the Martin Baseball program, we want to keep in touch with you!   Please contact us Warrior Contact Form and/or to our alumni representative - Travis Miller (817-401-4145) with the following information so that we can include you in our alumni update below, and add you to our mailing list for future Martin Baseball and Alumni Events:
Name, Address, Email Address, Graduation Year, College(s) Attended, College Coaches, Professional Teams
1993 Warrior State Champs
Drafted, Current & Past Professional Players
Brian Ragira - 2010 4th round, San Francisco Giants  
Tony Rizzotti - 2010 25th round, San Diego Padres  
Ryan Walker - 2010 18th round, Minnesota Twins  
Chase Jensen - 2009 22th round, San Diego Padres  
Jantzen Witte - 2008 24th round, Boston Red Sox  
Nathan Karns - 2006 Washington Nationals 2009- Nathan Karns
Matt Blank - 1994 Montreal Expos 2000-2001 Matt Blank
Ben Grieve - 1994 Athletics, Devil Rays, Brewers, Cubs 1997-2005 Ben Grieve
Todd Van Poppel - 1990 Athletics, Tigers, Cubs, Rangers, Pirates, Reds 1991-2004 Todd  Van  Poppel

Current College Players & Signees
Trey Thompson - 2010 Hardin Simmons University
Alex Bradley 2011 Hardin Simmons University
Nathan Gourley 2011 Hardin-Simmons University
Aaron Warren 2011 Southern Arkansas University
Collin Lawrence 2012 Tyler Junior College
Nick Hendrix 2012 Duke University
Brandon Turner 2012 Clarendon College
Anthony Lyons 2013 Texas Tech
Blake Egly 2012 Clarendon College
Drew Dowdy 2013 University of Texas - Arlington
Collin Day 2012 Northeast Texas College
Tyler Kendrick 2013 Brigham Young University
Brock Schneider 2013 Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Matt Waller 2013 Angelina College
Turner Larkins 2014 Texas A & M
Daniel Lingua 2014 Angelina College
Evan Meyer 2014 Hardin Simmons University

  Notice: This is the "unofficial" website of the Martin Warrior Baseball Booster Club and is in no way related to or supported by the Arlington Independent School District (AISD).  This site is run independently of the school district.   Copyright 2014  All Rights Reserved.